My studies after junior high

by sampokylmanen

I’m planning on studying music after upper school. I applied for Sibelius-lukio, which is like a high school in the U.S. but it’s focused on music industry. You can study instruments, composing, music technology, musical theory and stuff like that in there. I sing, play drums, bass and guitar, so that place has so much to offer for me. I also applied for Music Conservatory, which is basically like a vocational school of music. If you get there, you can almost say you will become a musician. Unless you drop out lol. And the inadequacy of actual studying there fascinates me. My school grades have gotten much worse and seriously i am not interested in studying basic subjects anymore.. at all. So the conservatory would be the best choice for me. I don’t know what to do in my life, if not music. That’s kinda bad but super rad haha

One Comment to “My studies after junior high”

Leave a comment