” My hometown ”

by miimuska

October 5

So let me tell you something about my hometown, Porvoo.

Porvoo is a small town in south Finland. The population in Porvoo is about 50 000.

We have very nice people here:)

This is a park which is very beautiful place in fall This is a park which is very beautiful place in fall.

 And this is like our ” shopping center ” 😀

I just love this picture! This is a very big industrial area and it’s called by ” Kilpilahti ”

Love, miia

3 Comments to “” My hometown ””

  1. I like your pictures! Especially the third. It looks like space))

  2. wooooooow! The third picture is awesome! i like it!

Leave a Reply

